Missing In Action

Aww, blogosphere. Oh, how I’ve missed you.

(For the record, the Husband is starting to worry about my fascination -addiction?- to blogging.)

Where do I start?

I’ve been off for a few days because we were out of town, celebrating our ten year anniversary, and just getting away from it all. I’ve got pictures I could share, I want to do a post commemorating our ten years with photos from those ten years (I’m thinking maybe ten pictures, one for each year – although that will be a quite a project that I probably should have started a month ago), I finished another book, saw another movie, Don got silly and bought me a wonderful gift I want to share about…and I’ve just got a lot of odds and ends to still contend with tonight (like 89 emails, which actually probably won’t be all read until sometime this weekend.)

So, since I’m short on time, I’m just including a couple of pics of our trip and a promise that I have more stuff to share in the next few days.

You come to love, not by finding the perfect person, but by seeing an imperfect person perfectly.
~ Sam Keen

 

What do you think?

