All Natural Gum

I am a gum chewer. My gum of choice for many years has been Trident. However, it contains aspartame and that has always bothered me. I had searched high and low in stores for gum that did not contain aspartame, with no luck. So I just tried not to think about it and told myself that the amount of aspartame in each piece was so minimal that it wasn’t worth worrying about. But when I paid attention, I noticed that I was often chewing 4 to 5 pieces of gum a day! That’s a lot of gum over time, and lot of continued exposure to aspartame.

Recently I took my search for aspartame free gum online and discovered Glee Gum!

I love this stuff! They even have sugar free, aspartame free gum. I’m sold.

For anyone interested in finding a gum alternative that is free of preservatives, artificial sweeteners, or food additives, Glee Gum might be right for you. It can be found in some stores and they have a locator on their website. I ordered online. A 1 pound bag (about 360 pieces) is $10 or you can buy a case of twelve boxes for $12. (The boxes are the size of a normal pack of gum if you prefer to have it packaged.) Shipping is free on orders of $50 or more.

**I’ve not been compensated in any way for my opinion of Glee Gum. It is simply one of the products that we love and I wanted to share with others.

Life is like a coin. You can spend it any way you wish, but you only spend it once.
~ Lillian Dickson

2 comments

  1. I kept forgetting to tell you that I got the glee gum you sent a couple weeks ago and I love it! I even caught Kevin chewing it. The cinnamon is my favorite. The orange is disappointing because it loses it’s flavor almost immediately,

    Like

What do you think?

