The Feline Form

It occurred to me that I haven’t posted any pics of the boys lately. I’ve been trying hard to use them as models to play with my camera. Of course, they don’t always cooperate. But I managed to get a few interesting poses. (Ok, Don took some of these too.) Enjoy and have a beautiful day! 🙂

Milo - "No, I'm not gong to look at you."

Olli yawning while napping. I love the whiskers!

Milo snoozing in the sun.

Milo - does it get much cuter than this?

Olli making a pest of himself while I put up the tree. He thinks it's there especially for him or something.

Do you see his little tongue? He's trying to eat the darn thing! My little mischief maker.

Milo getting his nicotine fix. I have some strange kitties.

If animals could speak the dog would be a a blundering outspoken fellow, but the cat would have the rare grace of never saying a word too much.
~ Mark Twain

2 comments

What do you think?

