i heart faces photo challenge | furry faces

This is my first attempt to enter a photo in the weekly contest at iheartfaces. I really hope I do this right!

This week’s photo theme is furry faces. I just happened to take a few shots of the boys last night and when I read today’s post on iheartfaces, I knew I had to try to enter this photo.

I just love the expression Milo’s giving me. Is it the stink eye? Is it feigned indifference? Whichever, it makes me smile.

If you have a furry face you’d like to enter, click here for details. Entries are accepted until Tuesday, 9 pm CST. You don’t have to have a blog to play. They also accept submissions via Flicker and via a Community Website.

For those of you wondering about Movie Monday, we didn’t watch anything last week. I know. I’m bummed too. I’m still planning to watch Bridesmaids one of these days. And I really want to see Crazy Stupid Love. Soon.

The smallest feline is a masterpiece.
~ Leonardo da Vinci

One comment

  1. Haha, love the ‘stink eye’ look 🙂 Cats just love to do that don’t they? I love your food shots, I take some cake photos for a friend, its so hard!! Good luck with the learning, I loved entering for the first time this week! Can’t wait to see more

    Like

What do you think?

