Mischief Managed


Olli found a new place to call home (for a few minutes anyway.) Really buddy?

He burrowed into my socks and made himself a cozy little bed. I’m pretty sure he hissed at me when I ousted him.

Milo is practicing his ‘I’m not interested in you’ face. Doing pretty well actually.

Olli found something new to play with for a few minutes…

What’d you bring me? Does it have food in it?

Ooo, it makes crunchy noises when I poke it.

What? I’m not doing anything.

Hmm. Plastic. Makes a good pillow actually.

The cat is a character of being, the dog, a character of doing.
~ Michael J. Rosen

3 comments

What do you think?

