Fireworks

I had grand designs to post this over the weekend so it would be more timely. So much for that idea! LOL

I took close to 500 photos and ended up with about 90 that were worth keeping. Through happy accident, some of the less focused photos are still quite interesting I think. I hope you enjoy these displays of fire and light that I’ve selected to share. Thanks again to friends who invited me over to dinner and to share their holiday with me.

IMG_9182

IMG_9297

IMG_9519

IMG_9520

IMG_9552

IMG_9667

IMG_9697

IMG_9559

IMG_9569

IMG_9442

IMG_9458

IMG_9482

IMG_9369

william

Ashley_Jake

Every moment and every event of every man’s life on earth plants something in his soul.
~ Thomas Merton 

What do you think?

