Uneasy Treaty

Rarely do I see the boys, both at ease, this close to one another. Milo must have been feeling particularly needy or lonely when I caught this uneasy treaty earlier this week.

IMG_0705-2

Although, I don’t know that I should necessarily call him “at ease” here.

IMG_0709-2

He’s still quite alert and annoyed at my photography.

Olli on the other hand, could care less. King of the pillow.

Interestingly, I found Milo bogarting the pillow today!

milo
Touché Milo. Touché.

Cats are mysterious folk. There is more passing in their minds than we are aware of.
~ Sir Walter Scott

One comment

  1. ‘This pillow ain’t big enough for the both of us’, I believe that was a song written by Ron Mael of the Sparks… 😉
    Thank you for mentioning my post on HoB. Much appreciated!

    Like

What do you think?

